[?]: crack modbuspoll v4.1 ?

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
vimalbhimani
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:04 pm
Location: India

[?]: crack modbuspoll v4.1 ?

Post by vimalbhimani » Fri Aug 29, 2008 6:41 am

need crack modbuspoll v4.1

youhm
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:17 am
Location: China

Post by youhm » Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:52 am

http://rapidshare.com/files/141202512/M ... 4.rar.html
Sn:9876543210ABCDEFGHIJ9813
Good Luck!

vlad2006gr
Posts: 951
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by vlad2006gr » Tue Sep 09, 2008 5:12 am

Hi frends.
Modbus Poll (Modbus master) v 4.4.1 Build 339
http://www.modbustools.com/download/ModbusPollSetup.exe
serial: 9876543210ABCDEFGHIJ9813
Modbus Slave version 4.3.1 Build 344
http://www.modbustools.com/download/Mod ... eSetup.exe
patch http://rapidshare.com/files/143791070/m ... 1patch.rar
Good luck!

tuangp
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 7:53 am

Thanks

Post by tuangp » Wed Sep 10, 2008 5:44 am

It's really useful for me.
Have you got patch of ModPoll ver4.x (not need key or keygen)?
Thanks vlad2006gr.

vimalbhimani
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:04 pm
Location: India

Post by vimalbhimani » Tue Sep 30, 2008 3:05 pm

thanks all for support me

Chupakabra
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 2:29 pm
Location: Russia

Post by Chupakabra » Wed Oct 01, 2008 8:52 pm

vlad2006gr wrote: Modbus Slave version 4.3.1 Build 344
http://www.modbustools.com/download/Mod ... eSetup.exe
patch http://rapidshare.com/files/143791070/m ... 1patch.rar
Good luck!
Patch is wrong. Modbus RTU slave (serial) don't work.

tuangp
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 7:53 am

Post by tuangp » Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:02 am

Yes. vlad2006gr, please check and post it for me

vlad2006gr
Posts: 951
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by vlad2006gr » Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:15 pm

Yes, ports do not work. Try it:
http://rapidshare.com/files/153386130/m ... tch_nb.rar
Request to test.
Good luck!

tuangp
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 7:53 am

Post by tuangp » Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:41 am

It work well. Thank vlad2006gr very much.

Oldman
Posts: 797
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 7:05 am

Post by Oldman » Sat Nov 29, 2008 11:16 am

vlad2006gr wrote:Hi frends.
Modbus Poll (Modbus master) v 4.4.1 Build 339
http://www.modbustools.com/download/ModbusPollSetup.exe
serial: 9876543210ABCDEFGHIJ9813
Modbus Slave version 4.3.1 Build 344
http://www.modbustools.com/download/Mod ... eSetup.exe
patch http://rapidshare.com/files/143791070/m ... 1patch.rar
Good luck!
serial: 9876543210ABCDEFGHIJ9813 - old key.please upload

lbzu
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 11:59 pm
Location: China

Post by lbzu » Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:56 pm

new version Modbus Poll v4.5.0 Build 363.
serial: 9876543210ABCDEFGHIJ9813 do not work.
could anyone give a new serial?

tuangp
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 7:53 am

Post by tuangp » Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:17 am

new version Modbus Poll version 4.5.1 Build 404
new key or patch please???

Post Reply