[?]: Intergraph INTOOLS

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Post Reply
asbuild
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2008 12:34 pm
Location: Europe

[?]: Intergraph INTOOLS

Post by asbuild » Sun Apr 13, 2008 12:39 pm

Hallo,

Have any one a cracket disign pakket INTOOLS version 6 or higher.
http://www.intergraph.com/
This is software for creating loops for instrumentation.
Its work with a database.

Can help someone where i get this software.

Thanks,
asbuild

Abdelkhalek
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 5:58 pm
Location: Egypt

Post by Abdelkhalek » Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:43 am

Did anyone got this software. It is very helpful :?:

maestro
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 10:50 am
Location: CPU

Re: [?]: Intergraph INTOOLS

Post by maestro » Fri Oct 23, 2009 11:03 am

yes the software is very useful for instrument engineers

Post Reply