[LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Post Reply
toos tablo
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 5:57 pm

[LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by toos tablo » Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:14 am

Hi
Does any have Ecabinet version 2.0 with crack?

Sonnh
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 4:43 am

Re: Request: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by Sonnh » Tue Dec 14, 2010 5:22 pm

I also want to use Eplan cabinet 2.0 too. I had EPLAN P8 2.0, Rittal RiCAD 3D 2.2 but without Eplan cabinet 2.0, you can't use all of them perfectly. Pls share Eplan cabinet 2.0 with cr@ck
Thanks

van8x10
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 10:58 am
Location: Vietnam

Re: Request: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by van8x10 » Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:25 am

Can You pls share RiCAD 3D 2.2?
Thanks and best regards,

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: Request: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by Link » Mon Jan 17, 2011 11:09 am

Name: Eplan Cabinet
Version: 2.0.5.4291
Creator: http://www.eplan.de
Interface: Multilingual
OS: Window XP / Vista / Seven
Size: 684.9 mb

http://depositfiles.com/files/umjnsde4t

http://rapidshare.com/files/442397779/epca20.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/442397783/epca20.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/442397780/epca20.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/442399539/epca20.part4.rar

or Torrent
http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3365517
sm
Problems with using P8 and Cabinet
First install Cabinet, after P8
Run dongle-emulator for Cabinet
and after dongle-emulator for P8
Насколько я понял у P8, выложенного ранее, и этого Cabinet разные файлы лицензий, не перекрывающие друг друга.
Поэтому приходится при старте P8 запускать его донгл эмулятор с файлом лицензии, а для кабинета - свой.
Во всяком случае у меня так работает. Но жутко неудобно.
Ставил сначала Cabinet, потом Р8.

PDLFFALF
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 3:51 pm
Location: Vietnam

EPLAN P8+ Cabinet 2.0 Emulator(2011-01-22)

Post by PDLFFALF » Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:13 am

EPLAN P8+ Cabinet 2.0 Emulator(2011-01-22)
SN-U10066.rar
http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com

zart
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:51 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by zart » Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:16 pm

At last!
Thank you vmch!
Al running with one serial,one dongle! (tyou)

ahmedsaidm
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 7:45 am

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by ahmedsaidm » Wed Jan 26, 2011 6:53 pm

It didn't work with me. only one at a time. if you start the dongle emulator service of cabinet you will not be able to start electric. and if you stop dongle emulator service you can use electric only.
kindly help me on this.

zart
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:51 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by zart » Wed Jan 26, 2011 9:47 pm

Try to remove all dongle from .../Document and Settings/All User/Application Data/Eplan/Common/...,and install only new Emulator.

ahmedsaidm
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 7:45 am

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by ahmedsaidm » Thu Jan 27, 2011 6:40 am

when i do this cabinet is now working but electric send me a message "no license" .if press setup.bat it will stop hasap service in turn the cabinet will send "no license".
so i can't start both of cabinet and electric in the same time.
try to run both in your pc in the same time you will find that you can't.

Boxy
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 4:34 pm

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by Boxy » Sun Jan 30, 2011 11:17 am

Have the same problem, this Soft whats start first ist working and the other have probleme with licence.
Its not possible to start both at the same time!

Does some one have a soulution?

But anyhow, thans for the work (tyou)

zart
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:51 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by zart » Sun Feb 13, 2011 11:56 am

My contents on C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common:

SN-U10066-New serial from chinez frend
SN-0VEW-serial for VEW
SN-00CPM-serial for CPM
SETUP-EXE MS-DOS
MYLOCK.FST
hardlock-System file for HASP

With that configuration in my System with XP-Professional all(!!!) "Eplan" run together

Boxy
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 4:34 pm

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by Boxy » Fri Feb 18, 2011 12:21 pm

Can you provide this files?
So we can test under XP.

Boxy
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 4:34 pm

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by Boxy » Sun Mar 27, 2011 2:01 pm

zart wrote:My contents on C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common:

SN-U10066-New serial from chinez frend
SN-0VEW-serial for VEW
SN-00CPM-serial for CPM
SETUP-EXE MS-DOS
MYLOCK.FST
hardlock-System file for HASP

With that configuration in my System with XP-Professional all(!!!) "Eplan" run together
How about this Files now?
Wher we can get SN-0VEW-serial for VEW and SN-00CPM-serial for CPM, to get Cabinet working?

kavelj22
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 4:33 pm

Re: [LINK]: Ecabinet v2.0

Post by kavelj22 » Sat May 14, 2011 5:11 pm

Every time i open Eplan Cabinet it asks me t oinstal BDE 5.11. What does it mean and is it important for something. How to fix this it is a bit annoying!

Thanx to everybody here!

Post Reply