[?]: how can i active EPLAN Data Portal ?

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Post Reply
djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

[?]: how can i active EPLAN Data Portal ?

Post by djcatalyst » Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:10 am

ive installed EPLAN P8 1.9.10 last cracked version, it works fine
how can i active entrance to data portal with cracked version

please help :?: :?

venix
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 4:17 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: how can i active EPLAN Data Portal ?

Post by venix » Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:14 pm

Hello!

Look at this:

http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?f=7 ... ata+portal

Best regards!
Venix

Post Reply