[LINK]: HMI Controls for SIMATIC VS 720

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
alfred42100
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 8:51 pm
Location: Europe

[LINK]: HMI Controls for SIMATIC VS 720

Post by alfred42100 » Thu Feb 21, 2008 8:57 pm

Hello,

I am looking for this option to wincc flexible HMI Controls for SIMATIC VS 720.

where can I download it?

Thanks

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

HMI Controls VS720

Post by LAR024 » Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:28 am

Hi man,I'm searching this software just like you.

Ifound only this information about this software:

product key: 6GF8007-4AA10-0AA0

"All intelligent cameras of the SIMATIC VS720 series, the associated accessories, the VS Link components and the software Spectation / VS Link / HMI Controls VS720 will be phased out from October 1, 2008. It is possible to place last orders until September 30, 2009. Following this, it is planned to discontinue the type from October 1, 2009. The hardware components will be available as spare parts in accordance with the general Regulations. Software products will be totally discontinued from October 1, 2009 and will no longer be available. "


I would like ask you if you was succesfull during searching it? And if you can send it me or share somewhere (rapidshare,...)???


I would be verry grateful

Thanks alot, Thomas

TitusII
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by TitusII » Wed Mar 04, 2009 1:43 pm

http://rapidshare.com/files/205186629/VS720.rar


for

Simatic HMI Controls VS 720 V1.1 Protool/Pro and WinCC and WinCC Flexible

and

Spectation 2.8.1

on Rapidshare.com 44MB

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

Thanks for HMI controls VS720,but I need license file

Post by LAR024 » Wed Apr 01, 2009 9:58 am

Hi man, thanks again for your reply and for this tool. Now I know how to use it in WinCC. It is only need to import ActiveX element to WinCC. :)

But I can't use it because I don'have a license for this tool. Please can you send me some license file, key, crack or something.

It is verry important for me!! PLEASE SAVE ME!!!

Thanks lot of agan, Tomas

TitusII
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by TitusII » Mon Apr 06, 2009 10:47 am

Ok, the key:

on Rapidshare.com 5 MB

http://rapidshare.com/files/218045512/Simatic_EKB.rar

Password: HMIControls

Start EKB Installer
push "In selected Folder" on left side
in dialog "OPEN" select the File: A1hctr10.ekb <OK>
select on right side A1hctr10.ekb
Install Short Key - have Fun
Last edited by TitusII on Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

This archive is protected by password

Post by LAR024 » Mon Apr 06, 2009 11:18 am

Thank you very much man, but I cant unpack this archive because it is protected by password. Please can you send me the password or upload unprotected file?

Thanks again, Tomas

TitusII
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by TitusII » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:10 pm

Sorry Sorry Sorry

Password: HMIControls

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

Where is A1hctr10.ekb

Post by LAR024 » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:20 pm

Thanks, but: Sorry for my stupid questions but where I can found A1hctr10.ekb file? In your archive is only Simatic EKB installer.
Thanks

TitusII
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by TitusII » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:21 pm

please turn on "hidden and System Files" in Explorer View.

or Write : ATTRIB *.* -H in Command Line

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

OK

Post by LAR024 » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:28 pm

OK, sorry, I forgot this option. Thanks for all. I hope, that from this time, everythigs will be work fine.

Thanks Tomas

LAR024
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:10 am
Location: Europe

I have still problem with license

Post by LAR024 » Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:46 pm

Hi man, I'm so sorry,but I have still problem with license.
I have correctly installed "HMI Controls VS720" and imported license file by your app. but it is not working correctly.
I try use this tool as ActiveX in WinCC V7.0, but when I importing this Active X, the next Error is displayed:
"NO ATHORIZATION FOUND"
I don't know where maybe be a problem??
If there is some wrong thing with license filo or something else.
Have you use this tool as ActiveX in some application? And have you ever solve similar problem?

Please try help me with this. Best regards. Tomas

TitusII
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:59 am
Location: Europe

Post by TitusII » Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:00 am

Hi, sorry, but i use this plugin only in WinCC Flexible 2004/5/7/8.
And the Licence is working on PC Runtime and MP370. I can not check WinCC . sorry.

cmos
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 4:52 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: HMI Controls for SIMATIC VS 720

Post by cmos » Sat Nov 05, 2011 7:10 pm

Hi to all,
can someone upload Spectation, vslink and other useful software for siemens camera VS722 ?
Thank you in advance

Post Reply