[?]: problem when Installing WINCC V7 SP2 on Windows 7 x32

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
ciwa
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:50 pm
Location: Indonesia

[?]: problem when Installing WINCC V7 SP2 on Windows 7 x32

Post by ciwa » Tue Sep 13, 2011 6:24 pm

Hi..
I'm trying to install WINCC V7 SP2 on windows 7 but always got error specially when install WINCC Runtime.
The error message only "9:" i don't know what is mean.
Please help.

Regards,

Ciwa

Umencho
Posts: 501
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: Installing WINCC V7 SP2 on Windows 7

Post by Umencho » Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:49 pm

I hope there is 32 bits OS. Make a screen shot of error.

ciwa
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:50 pm
Location: Indonesia

Re: [?]: Installing WINCC V7 SP2 on Windows 7

Post by ciwa » Wed Sep 14, 2011 6:38 am

Umencho wrote:I hope there is 32 bits OS. Make a screen shot of error.
Hi Umencho, yes the WIndow 7 Ultimate is 32 bit. But there is no error when installing on Windows XP Prof SP3 32 bit.
I will upload next time when re-intall.

Regards,

Ciwa

Post Reply