[?]: how i can uploading project from OP7

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
intou
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:26 pm

[?]: how i can uploading project from OP7

Post by intou » Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:45 am

I'm having a problem uploading an application from an OP7 terminal to protool
how i can uploading
Thanks,

Mrc2
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:05 pm

Re: how i can uploading project from OP7

Post by Mrc2 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:20 pm

did you mean backtransfer,
i think thats normally not supportet,but may be anybody knows another way,
thats me intrestet also...? (usearch)

intou
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:26 pm

Re: how i can uploading project from OP7

Post by intou » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:45 pm

Bonjour,
avec ce connecteur j'ai transféré le projet du PC vers HMI (OP7)
http://cache.automation.siemens.com/dnl ... 3_01_e.gif
merci

Post Reply