[Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
FLETCHER
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Europe

[Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by FLETCHER » Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:58 am

Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE with software set 6.


I'm trying to download one program to this controller with lan connection.
I set up the addres IP and it responds ok to ping with crossover cable, but i cannon download or upload nothing the connection fails all time.

Is needed the serial cable rj11-db9 for made this?

I agree some help with the connection support.

Thanks.

vlad2006gr
Posts: 960
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by vlad2006gr » Fri Oct 17, 2008 1:10 pm

For RJ11 - DB9 ADAPTOR see http://www.jdstechnologies.com/download ... pinout.pdf
Good luck!

FLETCHER
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Europe

Post by FLETCHER » Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:09 am

Thanks for your suport.

But are you sure that is the same schema for trend controls.

vlad2006gr
Posts: 960
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by vlad2006gr » Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:17 am

Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE has standard EIA-232 port
See http://ntc.novarcontrols.com/Products/I ... 3XCITE.pdf
and http://www.rkg.cz/uploaded_files/ke_sta ... ite_aj.pdf
RJ11 for IQ3XCITE :
1 RX
2 +24v
3 CTS
4 RTS
5 0v
6 TX
Good luck!

FLETCHER
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Europe

Post by FLETCHER » Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:36 am

Image

Is this I assembly it now and I tell You something.

Is not rj11 is rj12

FLETCHER
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Europe

Post by FLETCHER » Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:03 pm

The solution is in the last picture it works ok.
Thanks.

thermal
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:49 pm
Location: Europe

Trend IQ3xcite RS232

Post by thermal » Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:20 am

I know this is a long time back now:
the datasheet listed above, table at bottom of page 18 says only text comms via 232, not download.
This is also on page 24 of latest datasheet.
Interested to know if you did get it to communicate enough.
Do you not have SET programme & product key?
we need a friendly in here to crack SET :)

autogeek
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 6:27 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: [Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by autogeek » Fri Aug 28, 2009 6:29 am

Hello,
I am looking for a copy of the SET6 software? can you help me? where do you find it?

Thanks!

saad rashed
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 12:41 pm
Location: Egypt

Re: [Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by saad rashed » Thu Feb 04, 2010 8:48 pm

MY DEARS I NEED THE SOFT SET 6.X
THANKS ALOT

caspyro
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 8:55 am

Re: [Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by caspyro » Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:21 pm

hi did any one ever get SET software ?

caspyro
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 8:55 am

Re: [Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by caspyro » Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:14 pm

hi i now have two versions of SET but no registration if any one want to hav a go with it and gets it working let me know

https://mega.nz/#!vrxU3A4T!NvSdgPuhsT-O ... 4Spq3Bbz04

caspyro
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 8:55 am

Re: [Scheme]: Trend-Controller IQ3XCITE

Post by caspyro » Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:15 pm

hi i now have two versions of SET but no registration if any one want to hav a go with it and gets it working let me know

https://mega.nz/#!vrxU3A4T!NvSdgPuhsT-O ... 4Spq3Bbz04

Post Reply