[LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
flopez
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

[LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by flopez » Fri Jun 16, 2006 7:32 pm

Hello personal I needed a program to work with the terminal VT100 ESA
leaning that the name of the program is VTEDS or VTPROG this works in the system MS-DOS

Thank you

flopez

PLC_ITA
Posts: 246
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Post by PLC_ITA » Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:09 pm

HELLO Flopes, i have uploaded a old vt software. I dont know, if this sw it's ok for vt100.
I have also anther software for VT100 for Dos, but this VT100 is supplied from EFA automation , not ESA.
If you need also this , please sand a request message.

Enjoy

link

http://rapidshare.de/files/23306677/VT-ESA.ZIP.html

flopez
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

VTProg per VT100

Post by flopez » Sat Jun 17, 2006 1:41 pm

Hello PLC_ITA at once mine thank you, for you have facilitated the download of the program.
I inform that this is working very well.

Italiano

Ciao PLC_ITA subito i miei La ringraziano, per Lei ha facilitato lo scarichi del programma.
Io informo che questo sta funzionando molto bene.


Cumprimentos

Flopez (hihihihihi)

hardy
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 12:26 am
Location: America

Post by hardy » Tue Jun 20, 2006 1:12 am

thank you, very very much!
Hardy

kemal4551
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:45 am
Location: Turkey

Post by kemal4551 » Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:56 am

"http://rapidshare.de/files/23306677/VT-ESA.ZIP.html" is deleted. Can you re-upload.

Best regards

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1085
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Link VTProg_ESA for MS-DOS

Post by Link » Thu Sep 20, 2007 9:55 pm


kemal4551
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:45 am
Location: Turkey

Post by kemal4551 » Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:16 am

Thank you very much flopez. But I could not install (winXP_SP2).Message is"Not legal path C:\Vtprog..."
How can i install vtprog

Best regards

flopez
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

Post by flopez » Fri Sep 21, 2007 11:15 am

kemal4551 wrote:Thank you very much flopez. But I could not install (winXP_SP2).Message is"Not legal path C:\Vtprog..."
How can i install vtprog

Best regards
The Prog. VTProg of the ESA alone functions in Operative System MSDOS 6.20 or 6.22

I go to verify if other Prog. of the ESA that works in the environment of the Windows if it has drivers for the panel that you relate

Flopez

kemal4551
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:45 am
Location: Turkey

Post by kemal4551 » Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:07 am

Hi
Flopez I installed the program (VT-EDS) thanks now I repuire VT <=> PC programming cabels schema for vt420 and vt600. Can you share if you have it.

Best regards.

flopez
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

cable VT100---PC

Post by flopez » Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:20 pm

kemal4551 wrote:Hi
Flopez I installed the program (VT-EDS) thanks now I repuire VT <=> PC programming cabels schema for vt420 and vt600. Can you share if you have it.

Best regards.
DB 25 MALE -----VT100 ---VT420?? DB9 FEMALE RS232 PC

2---------------------------------------------2
3---------------------------------------------3
7  ----┐---------------------------------------5
25 ---┘                                  ┌----------4
4--┐                                      └----------6
5--┘                           ┌-------------------7
15--┐                         └-------------------8
18--┘
malha-------------------------------------malha
Last edited by flopez on Fri Oct 19, 2007 10:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kemal4551
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:45 am
Location: Turkey

Post by kemal4551 » Tue Sep 25, 2007 10:03 am

Thanks in advance

MAURICIO
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 3:48 am
Location: America

vt600 program menu missing

Post by MAURICIO » Wed May 13, 2009 4:54 am

Hi,

Thanks for VTEDS uploading but I have a problem,
I need to connect to a VT600,
I installed succesfully VTEDS
but when opening VT600 programing menu it tells
"not installed".

Every HMI programing menus till VT500 series works, just VT600 is missing,
Are there any complement or aditonal disk?
Could you help me? Thanks in advance

Alpilles
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:17 pm

Post by Alpilles » Tue Oct 13, 2009 4:30 pm

It's the same for me.
I have to work with a VT601 and this VTDES not including this option.
Is someone with the VTDES including the VT600 option ?
Thanks.

warbuff08
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:28 am

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA

Post by warbuff08 » Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:39 am

Hi Guys,

I would just like to ask help on how to successfully install the VTPROG software in my system. I will be trying to read an existing ESA program for a VT100 panel. First, I have downloaded the VTPROG installation files using the rapidshare link posted then I tried to extract all of them. After that, I install it under Windows XP SP 3 OS using DOSBOX emulator but I am always encountering an error "Not Legal Path C:\VTPROG". Would you be so kind to send me a procedure that I can follow to successfully install it? That would be very very very helpful.

Many Thanks and Happy New Year to Everyone!

flopez
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA

Post by flopez » Thu Dec 31, 2009 12:21 am

Hello, for you to have good success with the program installation, you'll need to install the PC in MSDOS 6.0 or 6.22, as with the MSDOS emulator Windos XP this program does not work.

flopez

c0den
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 1:08 am
Location: South America

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by c0den » Wed Jul 28, 2010 3:00 am

Hi there,
I´m looking for EFA Automazione FLY 55 - FLY 240 programming software, does anyone have it?

Many thanks.

c0den.

francojd
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 8:58 am

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by francojd » Wed May 18, 2011 10:57 am

I have the same problem with installing. So this program only works with DOS 6 or 6.22 not through DOS BOX?

francojd
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 8:58 am

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by francojd » Thu May 19, 2011 6:24 pm

I tried the install from dosbox and dos 6.22 but still run into to same error! Please help me anyone with what you learned on how to configure the install. I believe I may not have the .bat file corect or something else becouse I get the path error or if I try to launch an old created program it gives me an ERROR "File VT400.INI not enabled."

mick_de
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 11:55 am

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by mick_de » Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:50 pm

Hi Guys,
http://rapidshare.com/files/57095066/VTProg_ESA.zip is deleted. Can you re-upload.
I need to connect to a VT520G
Could you help me? Thanks in advance
Mick

javierde22
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 8:30 am

Re: [LINK]: OLD VT100 ESA (for MS-DOS only)

Post by javierde22 » Thu May 29, 2014 9:30 pm

Can you re-upload please?

Post Reply