ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
rodomb
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:19 am

ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by rodomb » Mon Nov 19, 2012 10:48 pm

hi,
I installed ABB800xA RevB system (32bit version for 64bit system) on Windows2008 32bit.
And I also installed license ver sv5.1_revb_cls5.1.0-2_bypass but unfortunately license doesn't work.
Can somebody (Linkinx64) give any advice, solution??
Image

Regards
Roman

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by Linkinx64 » Tue Nov 20, 2012 5:55 am

In Start menue All Programs->ABB Industrial IT 800xA->System->Licensing launch "License Entry", click "Machine IDs->Available IDs" and check which IDs are available.
Replase in .sla file word "DEMO" with any of the available IDs. Import modified .sla.

rodomb
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:19 am

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by rodomb » Tue Nov 20, 2012 9:11 am

Before I replaced DEMO by MAC number (my network card) but next I copied my virtual machine to another folder,
and I noticed that mac number changed. It was reason that I had no license.
Now everything is ok.

Tank you for Your help.
Roman

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by Linkinx64 » Wed Nov 21, 2012 10:18 am

When you copy VM (VMware) select "I moved it" in a dialog at first start.
Then the virtual ethernet adapter and MAC address will not be updated.

brave_eagle
Posts: 165
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 12:24 pm
Location: China

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by brave_eagle » Wed Dec 12, 2012 2:33 am

Hi! Dear Linkinx64
many links of your 4share are invalid, Pls. re-active them again

THX

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by Linkinx64 » Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:52 am

I have tried to download my files from another account - it works.
At least all the links that I've published on forum and 800xA license bypass: viewtopic.php?f=43&t=12397&start=50#p51491

If you have found broken links request to reupload in the relevant topic with these links.

amolshirsat
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:45 pm

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by amolshirsat » Sat Aug 03, 2013 12:20 pm

Hi Linkinx64

Can you please provide license for 800xA 5.1 REV C

Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by Linkinx64 » Thu Aug 08, 2013 5:05 am


wzq33
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 4:08 am
Location: China

Re: ABB 800xA: license for 5.1 RevB

Post by wzq33 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 11:13 am

hi! Linkinx64:
I installed ABB800xA RevA system on Windows7 32bit(my client Machine,WZQ-PC).And I also installed license ver 7th_Release_SV5.1_bypass but dialog box appears when start 800xA:
Can You give any advice, solution?

{Remote Applications are running without Valid Licenses

Please refer to the License error log by running :
Start-Programs-ABB Industrail IT
800xA-System-Licensing-License status Viewer

Or by browsing the error log file on the license server(WZQ-PC) at the
location"<CLS_INSTALLED_PATH>\License"}



BR.
WZQ

Post Reply