[?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

другие контроллеры
maher
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:44 pm
Location: Egypt

[?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by maher » Mon Jun 28, 2010 3:45 am

Hi all
i can't activate the software , so i need the crack for it please

best regards

Maher

Tihi
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:55 am
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Tihi » Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:54 am

Yes, I need it too. Please help!!!
Here is the download site from B&R:
http://www.br-automation.com/cps/rde/xc ... U_HTML.htm
but, a registration is necessary :( :( :(

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Link » Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:58 am


Alex0815
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:27 pm

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Alex0815 » Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:31 pm

Hello,

i have a 30 days trialversion of the 3.0.80.25 and i´m searching for a solution to activate it.

Or perhaps someone can explane how to set the system-date back that i have 30 days again, but i think it isn´t easy. Perhaps with a virtual machine?

If someone search this version i can upload it to rapidshare.

regards
Alex0815


Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Link » Thu Jul 29, 2010 5:28 am

@Links's AS_3.00.80.0025_DVD_english

use Hexeditor
and change pg.exe 2,65 MB (2.787.328 Bytes):

offset
294E0 - 1CFAFFFF0915138075326AFF6A106A58

29690 - E83E44070083C4188945BC8B45BC8985

2A0A0 - 00746233C966898D7CF6FFFF8D957CF6


offset new data
204E0 - 1CFAFFFF09151380EB326AFF6A106A58

29690 - 909090909083C4188945BC8B45BC8985

2A0A0 - 00909033C966898D7CF6FFFF8D957CF6

Example of use Hexeditor
http://www.winhex.com/winhex/index-m.html
Image

if you are not able to do this - change your profession!

No warrenty - I can not test with a project.
I have no experience with this kind of PLC.

Report testresult - no "thank you" needed.

Alex0815
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:27 pm

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Alex0815 » Thu Jul 29, 2010 1:15 pm

Fantastic. Wow. I can´t belive it.
Very nice work. Thanks a lot.

It is working (oo)

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Link » Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:59 am

For Automation Studio v3.0 AS Upgrade (3.0.80.31_SP01):
http://www.br-automation.com/cps/rde/xc ... G_HTML.htm

AS3.0.80.31.SP01 pg.exe 2,66 MB (2.793.472 Bytes) 02.07.2010

Change:

.file:000295A0 1C FA FF FF 09 15 13 80 75 32 6A FF 6A 10 6A 58

.file:00029750 E8 1E 4F 07 00 83 C4 18 89 45 BC 8B 45 BC 89 85

.file:0002A160 00 74 62 33 C9 66 89 8D 7C F6 FF FF 8D 95 7C F6

to:

.file:000295A0 1C FA FF FF 09 15 13 80 EB 32 6A FF 6A 10 6A 58

.file:00029750 90 90 90 90 90 83 C4 18 89 45 BC 8B 45 BC 89 85

.file:0002A160 00 90 90 33 C9 66 89 8D 7C F6 FF FF 8D 95 7C F6


Used IDA Pro Disasembled and Debugger:
http://www.hex-rays.com/idapro/

IDA Pro Freeware Version 4.9:
http://www.hex-rays.com/idapro/idadownfreeware.htm

All thanks (tyou) and respect (thnx) to (dlink)

Update
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 348
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 10:59 am

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Update » Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:14 am

Sorry:

.file:000295A0 1C FA FF FF 09 15 13 80 EB 32 6A FF 6A 10 6A 58

dourigeek
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by dourigeek » Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:54 pm

Hi, link
After changing pg.exe, I run the program, but it ends up with nothing after splash screen.
Can you please help to check the changes to pg.exe file?

Thanks.

kristof43
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 8:33 am

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by kristof43 » Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:05 pm

Where file is pg.exe, and when he be created ?
There is no him nowhere on disc.

regards
kristof43

highcad
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 2:41 pm

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by highcad » Mon Jan 03, 2011 4:50 pm

amdlink wrote:I used winhex to modify pg.exe according to Link`s way.But the application can not be started.why?
I also modify the pg.exe according above, but nothing after the splash.

Why ?

hope to get the help.

Tihi
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 6:55 am
Location: Europe

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by Tihi » Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:31 pm

All people the problems have, should write here own software-version number, file-version number and file length.
Of other case cannot be helped. Is there still somebody whereby it works? For me works lika a charm.

dourigeek
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 11:52 pm

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by dourigeek » Thu Jan 20, 2011 4:13 pm

ok,let me make it clear.
the version is 3.00.8.0025.
the iso file is from link's post.
the version of the 'pg.exe' file is AS3.0.80.25.
the size of the 'pg.exe' file before chaging is 2,787,328 byte, the same of in the link's post.

after chaging in the way of link's post to the 'pg.exe', nothing after the splash.
Tihi, link, Could you help? Tihi, could you tell us your file's version and upload it?
thank you very much!!!

rbase88
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 1:07 am

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by rbase88 » Mon Mar 14, 2011 10:19 am

working very well in a VM. Thank You :D

tarin
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:06 am

Re: [?+]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by tarin » Thu May 26, 2011 9:44 am

eng_wissam2000 wrote:hi guys
just i need some one help me to upload automation studio v3.0 not on rapidshare in another one even a torrent file (dlink)
What do you need? We can help you. Which version of the software are you trying to upload?

juristk
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:35 am

Re: [?]: How activate automation studio v3.0 B&R ?

Post by juristk » Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:44 am

Here are the links for the Automation Studio 3.0.81.18 Here is another pg.exe. Help with the crack: http://upload.com.ua/get/902654516/SERVIS3.part01.rar - 90MB
http://upload.com.ua/get/902654634/SERVIS3.part02.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902654708/SERVIS3.part03.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902654820/SERVIS3.part04.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902654965/SERVIS3.part05.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902655063/SERVIS3.part06.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902655196/SERVIS3.part07.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902655264/SERVIS3.part08.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902660567/SERVIS3.part09.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902660648/SERVIS3.part10.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902661813/SERVIS3.part11.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902661871/SERVIS3.part12.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902661946/SERVIS3.part13.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902661985/SERVIS3.part14.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902662033/SERVIS3.part15.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669109/SERVIS3.part16.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669174/SERVIS3.part17.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669321/SERVIS3.part18.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669386/SERVIS3.part19.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669497/SERVIS3.part20.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669614/SERVIS3.part21.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669704/SERVIS3.part22.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669893/SERVIS3.part23.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902669973/SERVIS3.part24.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902670039/SERVIS3.part25.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902670129/SERVIS3.part26.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902670217/SERVIS3.part27.rar
http://uploading.com/files/eef187fd/SERVIS3.part28.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/3a9b679c/SERVIS3.part29.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/7mf883b2/SERVIS3.part30.rar/
http://uploading.com/files/amb94e73/SERVIS3.part31.rar/ - 90MB
http://uploading.com/files/66fc3f35/SERVIS3.part32.rar/ - 4,6MB
Password: 874532761

UPGRADE http://upload.com.ua/get/902673088/SYS30upgrade.part01.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673110/SYS30upgrade.part02.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673399/SYS30upgrade.part03.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673471/SYS30upgrade.part04.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673534/SYS30upgrade.part05.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673621/SYS30upgrade.part06.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673725/SYS30upgrade.part07.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673778/SYS30upgrade.part08.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673855/SYS30upgrade.part09.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673924/SYS30upgrade.part10.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902673997/SYS30upgrade.part11.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902674053/SYS30upgrade.part12.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902674137/SYS30upgrade.part13.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902674195/SYS30upgrade.part14.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902674271/SYS30upgrade.part15.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675581/SYS30upgrade.part16.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675606/SYS30upgrade.part17.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675638/SYS30upgrade.part18.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675671/SYS30upgrade.part19.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675707/SYS30upgrade.part20.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675756/SYS30upgrade.part21.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675804/SYS30upgrade.part22.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675867/SYS30upgrade.part23.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675917/SYS30upgrade.part24.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902675948/SYS30upgrade.part25.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676132/SYS30upgrade.part26.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676184/SYS30upgrade.part27.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676232/SYS30upgrade.part28.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676299/SYS30upgrade.part29.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676344/SYS30upgrade.part30.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676416/SYS30upgrade.part31.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676480/SYS30upgrade.part32.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676559/SYS30upgrade.part33.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676636/SYS30upgrade.part34.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676726/SYS30upgrade.part35.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902676794/SYS30upgrade.part36.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684025/SYS30upgrade.part37.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684161/SYS30upgrade.part38.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684256/SYS30upgrade.part39.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684318/SYS30upgrade.part40.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684400/SYS30upgrade.part41.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684566/SYS30upgrade.part42.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684639/SYS30upgrade.part43.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684798/SYS30upgrade.part44.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902684896/SYS30upgrade.part45.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682024/SYS30upgrade.part46.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682118/SYS30upgrade.part47.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682181/SYS30upgrade.part48.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682253/SYS30upgrade.part49.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682317/SYS30upgrade.part50.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902682405/SYS30upgrade.part51.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683752/SYS30upgrade.part52.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683760/SYS30upgrade.part53.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683790/SYS30upgrade.part54.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683814/SYS30upgrade.part55.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683842/SYS30upgrade.part56.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683885/SYS30upgrade.part57.rar
http://upload.com.ua/get/902683919/SYS30upgrade.part58.rar
Last edited by juristk on Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:41 am, edited 4 times in total.