[?]: unitronics m-90 problem with timers.

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

[?]: unitronics m-90 problem with timers.

Post by djcatalyst » Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:26 am

im programing unitronics m-90 .
i have problem with timers .
i've set some timers in my program , but no one of them working.
when i chek the program on run , the timers didnt count the time when im activating them.

help me please . :(

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Mon Sep 14, 2009 10:23 am

it is possible that you are not to make reset in the end of a counting. if to want sends projecto for me, i try to see something
or
try the samples by unitronics.
also you make a simple project to verify the PLC if function.

djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

Post by djcatalyst » Mon Sep 14, 2009 10:28 am

tnx for help .
i will upload you the project in couple of hours .. im just not near the plc right now.

djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

Post by djcatalyst » Mon Sep 14, 2009 7:26 pm

i uploaded the program file
check it out

http://rghost.ru/461963

thanx for help

cmos
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 4:52 pm
Location: Europe

Post by cmos » Tue Sep 15, 2009 5:18 am

All your timers have time base and resolution 10 sec ... so they count ... hours. Are you sure that this is what you want? :roll:

djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

Post by djcatalyst » Tue Sep 15, 2009 8:01 am

no, i want to count in seconds ..
but ive try before to make in seconds .... it doesen't work also
:cry:

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Tue Sep 15, 2009 8:25 am

djcatalyst wrote:no, i want to count in seconds ..
but ive try before to make in seconds .... it doesen't work also
:cry:
the timers function correctly but project is something strange.

1-start with in0
2-to the end of T0_10h start out0 and another timer T1_30h
3-to the end of 30h stop out0 and start another timer T2_8h
4-to the end of 38h start out1
5-to the end of 6,2h stop out1
6-to the end of cicle the project is blocks because T0 is on (?)

it is this that you desire, is OK, the timers working OK

Image

if i have time i can help you, if you say which is the project that you want to make

djcatalyst
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 3:42 pm
Location: Israel

Post by djcatalyst » Tue Sep 15, 2009 9:59 am

the program is not finished yet ... ive checked only the timers.
thanx for help man , i will set the timers in seconds & i will look again whats happening.

thanks alot. :wink:

Post Reply