[?]Simovert Masterdrives MC

привода и частотники
Post Reply
kambiz
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:04 am
Location: Iran

[?]Simovert Masterdrives MC

Post by kambiz » Sat Jun 29, 2013 9:57 pm

dear all
we have plc s7400 and 15 Simovert Masterdrives MC whit profibus network now we need chang one motor but new motor type different how can i use this motor ? if chang type motor in parameter enough ?
type old motor :6 1FK6080-6AF7
type new motor :169 1FK7080-5AF71
masterdrive :6es7016-1ta51-z

Info
Faq & Info
Faq & Info
Posts: 402
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 9:00 am

Re: [?]Simovert Masterdrives MC

Post by Info » Sat Jul 20, 2013 8:29 am

yes
after this run calculation of motor
Image

kambiz
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:04 am
Location: Iran

Re: [?]Simovert Masterdrives MC

Post by kambiz » Mon Aug 05, 2013 3:56 pm

thanks Info
i chang motor after that chang type of new motor and download to drive then run p370
when start motor fault f011 overcurent show in drive and motor not work ?
motor dont have any load why f011 ?
most chang anader parameter ?
new motor In 4.4 A
old motor In 5.2 A

Post Reply