[?]: UniOP eto312 Upload Password

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
isteak007
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:23 am
Location: Bangladesh
Contact:

[?]: UniOP eto312 Upload Password

Post by isteak007 » Thu Oct 06, 2011 8:40 pm

Anyone know how to break password in Uniop etop312 Upload Password.
I am trying to upload the project it is asking for password.
Its a numeric 4 Keyword password.

Umencho
Posts: 497
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: UniOP eto312 Upload Password

Post by Umencho » Fri Oct 07, 2011 9:57 am

Did you get to configuration mode of eTOP312? Try it with 0007 (Bond's password :wink: )

Post Reply