[?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
aliwahpa
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:58 am
Location: Egypt

[?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Post by aliwahpa » Thu Apr 08, 2010 7:56 pm

PLZ Can Any Body Help Me In FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V 7.0 Because I Can Not Activate It And I Get A Message (CAN NOT OBTAIN LICENSEE)

(fback)

mech962784
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Re: [?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Post by mech962784 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 8:50 pm

Why don't you use Factory Link V7.5 ?

aliwahpa
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:58 am
Location: Egypt

Re: [?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Post by aliwahpa » Fri Apr 09, 2010 7:28 am

because i do not know how to run the project in run time and the licensee which i downloaded is limited tags

aliwahpa
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:58 am
Location: Egypt

Re: [?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Post by aliwahpa » Tue Apr 20, 2010 2:36 pm

Thank u for your help i have installed it and it is working with some error message put it work without licensee by install sql server at first and then install it.

asimvirk
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:26 am

Re: [?]: Activate FACTORYLINK MONITOR PRO V7.0

Post by asimvirk » Mon Apr 13, 2015 8:07 am

Anybody share FactoryLink Software.........

Post Reply