[link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
orhan_masir
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 8:00 pm
Location: Turkey

[link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Post by orhan_masir » Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:55 am

http://rapidshare.com/files/287320609/reliancee.rar
Size: 25 KB
MD5: 9A26C8DA698F5CCFC34C66DA9C697890


you convert emule key.I m not convert

mech962784
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Thu Oct 01, 2009 2:16 pm

Dear Sir

Can you please post a link for Reliance SCADA.and how to activate it using this license?

bjing
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:33 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by bjing » Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:12 pm


Bufere
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 8:53 am
Location: Europe

Post by Bufere » Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:23 am

How can use the files into the reliance.rar ?
Thanks

bjing
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:33 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by bjing » Fri Oct 02, 2009 6:00 pm

2orhan_masir: Dmp what link you send has unstandart size. PLZ, try to use another dumper/emulator from this place http://www.woodmann.com/crackz/Tools/Do ... gehasp.zip

vlad2006gr
Posts: 951
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

reliance scada

Post by vlad2006gr » Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:23 pm


orhan_masir
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 8:00 pm
Location: Turkey

hasp dump. hl2007,hl2008,hl2009,hmon,hlmon

Post by orhan_masir » Mon Oct 05, 2009 6:54 am

http://rapidshare.com/files/288879021/HASP_DUMP.rar
Size: 24 KB
MD5: 5537D247C0CE004CC5FE0451C3EFD955

crack_x01
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 6:54 am
Location: Europe

Re: hasp dump. hl2007,hl2008,hl2009,hmon,hlmon

Post by crack_x01 » Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:19 am

orhan_masir wrote:http://rapidshare.com/files/288879021/HASP_DUMP.rar
Size: 24 KB
MD5: 5537D247C0CE004CC5FE0451C3EFD955
hi friend

error !
Image

orhan_masir
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 8:00 pm
Location: Turkey

hasp file dump. not licence file

Post by orhan_masir » Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:57 pm

hasp fıle read .hasp inside file link.and not licence ... you transmitter licence file.

exe files open asembly language.pe explorer or other diasembly and command find change command.and run.

I m not transmit . I M WORKİNG transmit.

mech962784
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:49 pm

Dear friends can you tell us what is the steps to use the emulator to enable the reliance scada.

bjing
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:33 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by bjing » Fri Oct 09, 2009 3:44 pm


mech962784
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Fri Oct 09, 2009 4:58 pm

Dear bjing

thank you very much but from where i can get DMP2REG_EDS_1.5.exe & 3C85261C_All.reg ?

bjing
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:33 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by bjing » Sat Oct 10, 2009 10:57 am

All files embedded in HowtoRel.doc. Double click on icon with filename to activate inserted object or make copy this object and paste in Windows Explorer window.

vladoh
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: [link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Post by vladoh » Sun Mar 06, 2011 1:49 pm

it seems keygen for hasp emul is not working in some hardware. Is there some fixed version out there? In my case I have ATOM 330 box and it is not working there... in another PC it is working good...

is there different emulator I can use ? (if yes, is there tool to convert REG file to DMP format which that other emulator accepts?)

php_32
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 6:51 am

Re: [link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Post by php_32 » Mon May 28, 2012 8:45 am

I have downloaded Reliance4 from website and gone through all steps from attached doc file.It seams Licence applied but with error message"The connected License key is not valid please contact your distributor", at start up it still shows Trial version with 25 data points. Please advise.

SHKODRAN
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Post by SHKODRAN » Tue May 29, 2012 8:45 am

Can someone post the reliance library images without watermarks ?
Thanks.

c1zone
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 2:05 am

Re: [link]: reliance scada (dongle_link_.dmp)

Post by c1zone » Fri Mar 28, 2014 11:23 am

Please re-upload
HowtoRel.doc (http://rapidshare.com/files/290749292/HowtoRel.doc) by bjing..

TIA
C1zone

Post Reply