[?]: how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply
kailash dan rav
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 10:42 pm

[?]: how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500

Post by kailash dan rav » Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:05 pm

dear friend
i want to know how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500
thanks

cuongvcs
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [?]: how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500

Post by cuongvcs » Sat Apr 23, 2011 5:18 pm

Hi all
communication RSLogix500 with RSView 32, you can use help into RSView32 Software.
good luck

vatsal12
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 2:58 am

Re: [?]: how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500

Post by vatsal12 » Wed May 11, 2011 4:40 pm

Hi,
Are you using actual PLC or Emulator?

Just get RSlinx Enterprise and use OPC server.
Connect or start plc.

When u define tags in RSview32 ,u will have to scroll to your input/output or registers required.
It is very easy.
Give me some more details so i can help you.

Vatsal

Mikel_010201
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 7:38 am

Re: [?]: how to commnicate rsview32 to rslogix500

Post by Mikel_010201 » Mon Dec 26, 2011 3:21 pm

Hi guys

I have the same problem but in my case i use emulator,can you please help me how to interface rsview32 to slc 500 i watch some tutorial from youtube but i can't understand,I'm also beginner on this software (rsview32).

Thank you in advance

Post Reply