[?+]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply
cuongvcs
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

[?+]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

Post by cuongvcs » Sun Dec 05, 2010 4:50 am

Hi all .
I have small problem with RSView 32 .
When i start RSView 32 and open project ,and display error .
Please see image .
http://www.mediafire.com/?ba1mua8kdqj9b6i
Then I click cancel ,next error .see image
http://www.mediafire.com/?p4h68ih9ap8c6tl
Please help me fix this problem.
thank and best regards (oo) (oo) (oo)

pavan123
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:25 pm

Re: [?]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

Post by pavan123 » Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:57 am

It may be the problem with user authentication

create another user in windows with admin rights and then try with it

cuongvcs
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [?]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

Post by cuongvcs » Sat Jan 01, 2011 1:44 am

Thank pavan123 .
I fix this problem and it work OK.
(suc) (tyou)
Happy New Year

kurul
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 10:13 am
Location: Turkey

Re: [?+]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

Post by kurul » Mon Jan 10, 2011 11:04 am

Could you upload rsview32 v7.40 or if you have v7.50?
Thanks anyway,

cuongvcs
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 4:00 pm
Location: Vietnam

Re: [?+]: problem with RSView32 7.40 ?

Post by cuongvcs » Tue Jan 11, 2011 3:33 pm

hi
you can see viewtopic.php?f=12&t=9548
good luck

Post Reply