[?]s7-200 simulator software?

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
vaiduakhu
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: Asia

[?]s7-200 simulator software?

Post by vaiduakhu » Fri Aug 24, 2007 5:53 pm

I want to study S7-200 but have no S7-200. Is there any soft that fulfills my need?

lonzo
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:09 am
Location: Europe

Post by lonzo » Fri Aug 24, 2007 10:33 pm

hello,
http://personales.ya.com/canalPLC/S7_200_ING.zip
the programm is not so good, if you have contact to germany you can buy at ebay for low money a s7-200 and a ppi cable, its the better way.

vaiduakhu
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: Asia

Post by vaiduakhu » Sat Aug 25, 2007 8:17 am

Thank you very much for your help :)
My location is Vietnam and it's not affordable for a student like me to buy a S7-200 :cry:

lonzo
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:09 am
Location: Europe

Post by lonzo » Sat Aug 25, 2007 9:06 am

hello,
Regkey 6596 for the programm,
in germany at ebay you can get an old 212 and a prog cable for 50€.A lot of people from Vietnam live in germany, they can help.

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3561
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Sat Aug 25, 2007 9:13 am

When you will start to study S7-300, you will buy S7-300.
When you will start to study S7-400H, you will buy S7-417H with all CP and I/O.
.........
After studying all can be sold again to other student :wink:
in germany at ebay you can get an old 212 and a prog cable for 50€.
I think 50 euros corresponds to the monthly salary of the engineer in Vietnam.
You can present S7-200 to the Vietnamese student for Christmas ?

Dr Grossfeld
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 5:32 am
Location: Singapore

Post by Dr Grossfeld » Wed Aug 29, 2007 2:00 pm

As far as i know, almost all universities in Vietnam are using Siemens PLC in their lab.
Due to the historical reason, Vietnamese people like to buy "Made-In-Germany" products.

saad rashed
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2007 12:41 pm
Location: Egypt

Re: [?]s7-200 simulator software?

Post by saad rashed » Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:16 am

vaiduakhu wrote:I want to study S7-200 but have no S7-200. Is there any soft that fulfills my need?
the link

http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=3960& ... crowin+200

Post Reply