[LINK]: key and PLC-driver for PLC-ANALYZER pro 4 or 5

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
kaffeemuehle
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Europe

[LINK]: key and PLC-driver for PLC-ANALYZER pro 4 or 5

Post by kaffeemuehle » Tue Nov 07, 2006 7:01 pm

i need a key and PLC-driver Siemens SIMATIC S7 for PLC-ANALYZER pro 4 or 5. somebody could help me?
It´s a very bad program and it's not recommended to use it.

for more infomation look here

http://www.autem.de/e_index.htm
Image

================== boycott of autem.de ======================================
About autem.de see viewtopic.php?f=2&p=34070#p34070
In connection with impudent behaviour, threats and blackmail from outside representatives Autem.de, the request to support campaign on the Internet for the purpose of display of force of our community of engineers and programmers.
Do not buy their production. You can download them free of charge and you will see that they really are not necessary to you.
Place negative responses about production of this company, about poor quality of its production and an overcharge on their production.
Blackmail and threats should not remain unpunished.
The program does not represent interest for programmers and servicemen as represents "that that at chiromancy level" - type of "homoeopathy" for "treatment" of problems in cables.
You can use Siemens Amprolyzer V3.2 Bus Monitor - Diagnostic Software for PROFIBUS http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/18818699

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

PLC Analyzer

Post by Link » Thu Nov 16, 2006 8:32 am

Hello,
I have found version 4.013 on this Link :http://files.cvalka.net/index.php?PHPSE ... 0.1.3%20EN
or http://www.oxedion.de/index.php/downloa ... 8168d3f2ab 1.95 Mb
I have tested it with a S5 and it works, to install try the buttons(it`s in Russian), but this cracked version is in English and....German :)
Image

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Wed Dec 27, 2006 8:18 pm

kaffeemuehle wrote:Sps-analyzer pro 5 crack before long

Where :?:
Where..Where..??Down Here!:)
First Step:Program: ....plc-analyzer5.zip
Number two step:before long!!!

....PLC_Analyzer_crack_sys_dll.rar

By!
*Leslie*

ppp
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Thu Dec 28, 2006 6:37 am

Это только дистрибутив программы без образа ключевой дискеты.
В осле долгое время болтался такой же дистрибутив для версии 4.
Ключа никто не выкладывал. А без него распаковать файлы трудно.
Кто-нибудь знает какие принципиальные изменения в 5 версии?
Вот дрова для других контроллеров не помешали бы.
Ждем продолжений от laszlo...

This is only Program without key floppy image.

lonzo
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:09 am
Location: Europe

Post by lonzo » Fri Jan 19, 2007 4:52 pm

hello,
@ dekor: here was a crack for analyzer 5, and on Cvalka , but now its disapear, i dont know why? because it works.

See about problem in Cvalka viewtopic.php?p=9722#9722

lonzo
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:09 am
Location: Europe

Post by lonzo » Sat Jan 20, 2007 10:02 am

Hello,
@ dekor: please wait for for the new crack with all drivers for plc analyzer, the old crack is only for s5 s7 abb and omron, the new is for all plc's, and you need the update from autem, "before long" means "coming soon" :)
thanks to the admin for help :)
i think everybody how need this programm every day buy it, but for home use and try it out....

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

http://www.cvalka.com

Post by Link » Sat Mar 17, 2007 10:33 am

[dead] directory Simatic
ab_driver_tcp_1.dll
Autem Driver 5.0.3
[dead]

s7_driver_ethernet_1.dll
Autem Driver 5.0.4
[dead]

or (because new problems in CVALKA)
[dead]
PLC_Analyzer_drivers.rar
Last edited by CoMod on Sat May 12, 2007 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kaffeemuehle
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Europe

Post by kaffeemuehle » Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:45 pm

I have a question.

In Readme standing: svcrypt.dll, syczpia.dll, but in File be called syczpia.sys.
Must i rename this File? (I try both)

In Readme standing: Run update 5.1.1 - but i found only 5.1.2. Is this a problem?

If i start the Programm, there was a error message (in german): Bitte legen Sie die Schlüsseldiskette ein oder schließen Sie den Dongle-Key an!

Can someone help me?

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:51 pm


Scowl
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: Russia

Post by Scowl » Mon Mar 19, 2007 3:51 pm

All has turned out.
It has appeared not so difficultly as it seemed
Russian wrote:Все получилось. Оказалось не так сложно, как казалось :)
Thanks
Last edited by Scowl on Mon Mar 19, 2007 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kaffeemuehle
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Europe

Post by kaffeemuehle » Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:14 am

Thanks for 5.1.1, but the same Problem. (Uninstall before)

I try it on a Virtual PC 2007 XP Pro.

it works without error message on the "normal" PC.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: ANALYZER PRO5 for S7 MPI/Profibus driver

Post by Link » Sat Apr 07, 2007 5:32 am

qwe911 wrote:Hi, everyone,
Anybody have ANALYZER PRO5 for S7 MPI/Profibus driver? Could you share it? Thanks!!
S7driver+etc..:
http://rapidshare.com/files/30949235/PL ... ys_dll.rar
Very good!!
Last edited by Gorky75@ on Thu Sep 06, 2007 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Juli
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:01 pm

Post by Juli » Sat Apr 07, 2007 8:09 am

Today I install the Update 5.1.2 and it works

regards

monty_burns_007
Posts: 146
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 10:20 am
Location: Europe

modbus driver

Post by monty_burns_007 » Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:13 pm

does anyone have the modbus (serial / ethernet) driver ?
Modbus is used by telemecanique and modicon PLC's...

monty 8)

Gorky75@
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Gorky75@ » Wed Apr 25, 2007 3:41 pm

Juli wrote:Today I install the Update 5.1.2 and it works

regards
Update 5.1.3 works.Very Good!! :lol:

Hy!

New update(5.1.4)!-->new driver :lol: :PILZ
Last edited by Gorky75@ on Thu Sep 06, 2007 6:13 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:21 pm

Please Share PLC Analyzer Crack in Non-Rapid Share Link.
here you have it:

http://www.mediafire.com/?6jbjixye2l2

Regards

MeDoK
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 10:45 am
Location: Spain

Post by MeDoK » Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:00 pm

Update 5.1.4 OK!! :D

Link

http://www.autem.de/download/up_514.zip

Salut

MeDoK!

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Pilz autem5

Post by Link » Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:43 pm

Hi!

Pilz driver for autem5 ver.(5.1.0) :wink:
http://ifolder.ru/4607063
100.25 KB

regards
Last edited by Gorky75@ on Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:05 am

thanks for sharing

i need driver for:
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus Plus
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus TCP/IP
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus I
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Premium / Atrium / Micro / Nano - TCP/IP / Uni-Telway
SPS-Treiber Schneider AEG TSX A250 / A120 / Micro - PG-Schnittstelle (KS)

lonzo
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:09 am
Location: Europe

Post by lonzo » Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:53 am

hello,
i'am looking for driver mitsubishi and ad_usb_box.

DimonS
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun May 06, 2007 10:46 pm
Location: RUSSIA

Post by DimonS » Sun Oct 28, 2007 5:10 pm

Hi,
Anybody have Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O driver? Could you share it? Thanks!!

Gorky75@
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Europe

new driver for autem

Post by Gorky75@ » Sun Nov 11, 2007 7:04 pm

Hi!!

New driver 5.2.0 :Works!!!
Last edited by Gorky75@ on Tue Nov 13, 2007 3:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ming_tj
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 2:05 pm
Location: China

need "Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O driver" for Analyzer

Post by ming_tj » Mon Dec 10, 2007 2:26 pm

Does anybody have the driver for "Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O"
I use S5, S7 , PILZ and Beckhoff, now only need driver for Beckhoff,
please help.
I can help to calculate the twincat key till "NCI" if someone send me that.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Tue Dec 18, 2007 7:15 am

Little_Cat wrote:Beckhoff TwinCAT I/O driver?
Hi!

Autem Beckhoff TwinCat I/O driver 5.2.0:

for russian users http://ifolder.ru/4607017
119.71 KB

Works beckhoff driver??!!

Please help: i am search save2pc pro full version program(private message)

Merry Christmas!

2008 new year-->new driver! :lol:

Happy New Year!

*Leslie THE KING*

zrfengplc
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 4:40 am
Location: China

Post by zrfengplc » Wed Dec 19, 2007 3:56 am

Hi!

Autem Beckhoff TwinCat I/O driver 5.2.0:

I can't download.
Please help me.
Thank you very much!

Gorky75@
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Gorky75@ » Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:53 am

DimonS wrote:ed2k://|file|[Full].save2pc.full.with.Bonus.zip|2058151|D98CB910473C43C2390F95A7A00A6F88|/
Thank You DimonS!!!...This file VIRUS!!..:(

Please help!!
Last edited by Gorky75@ on Wed Dec 19, 2007 12:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

zrfengplc
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 4:40 am
Location: China

Post by zrfengplc » Wed Dec 19, 2007 11:31 am

Thank you Gorky75@!!!!!

Merry Christmas!

PeterLustig169
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:40 pm
Location: Europe

Problems with PLC_Analyzer_sys_dll.rar

Post by PeterLustig169 » Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:45 pm

Hi there,

everytime I try to "unpack" the file PLC_Analyzer_sys_dll.rar i get a message from WINRAR that the HEAD of the file is broken or damaged...can anybody advise me...
I have installed the plc-analyzer5 but it ask for a valid lizens.....

Hope there is some help for me...

Peter

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Post by Link » Thu Mar 06, 2008 5:16 pm

I have downloaded and unpacked without problems

Image

Try ZIP
http://rapidshare.com/files/97528980/PL ... ys_dll.zip

PeterLustig169
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:40 pm
Location: Europe

it worked

Post by PeterLustig169 » Fri Mar 07, 2008 6:49 am

Today it worked...but the files size was much bigger then yesterday....

BUT IT WORKED :_)

Thanks

raimund
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 9:07 am
Location: Europe

Post by raimund » Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:46 pm

Need AD_USB-Box driver for Anapro 5

Thx in advance.

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1088
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

New update

Post by Link » Tue May 06, 2008 9:14 pm

Hy!

New update 5.3.0=>OK!!!

http://www.autem.de/download/up_530.zip
21 MB

ivygun
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:47 am

Post by ivygun » Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:09 am

Hello,everyone! I am a freshman,I need driver for mitsubishi ,does someone help me ! I can share some document about PLC.

haiersea2000
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:07 am
Location: China

Post by haiersea2000 » Thu Sep 11, 2008 1:27 pm

I can't download File "Pilz driver for autem5 ver.(5.1.0)" from http://ifolder.ru/4607063
Pls help me!
thanks very much~

monty_burns_007
Posts: 146
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 10:20 am
Location: Europe

modbus drivers

Post by monty_burns_007 » Wed Sep 24, 2008 7:08 pm

Garog wrote:thanks for sharing

i need driver for:
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus Plus
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus TCP/IP
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Quantum / Momentum / Compact - Modbus I
SPS-Treiber Schneider Modicon TSX Premium / Atrium / Micro / Nano - TCP/IP / Uni-Telway
SPS-Treiber Schneider AEG TSX A250 / A120 / Micro - PG-Schnittstelle (KS)
I need these drivers too :cry:
Can maybe Lesie The king post these ?

thx
8)

Freezer86
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:49 am
Location: Europe

PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1

Post by Freezer86 » Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:53 am

Is there already a Crack for PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1 ???

Or do I have to install the older version?

hon023
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:32 am

Post by hon023 » Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:52 pm

I am Waiting for the "all drivers" Crack, but it doesn't exist!
Who have uers&password for "ftp://ftp.cvalka.net/"?

kaffeemuehle
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:49 pm
Location: Europe

Post by kaffeemuehle » Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:23 pm

Hello,
need one for "CoDeSys".

Thanks

nene
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 5:04 pm
Location: America

PLC-ANALYZER pro

Post by nene » Fri Oct 10, 2008 1:15 pm

this program and the same old commlite ie
it's also the password to see if CLP

frankw
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 5:59 am
Location: China

Re: PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1

Post by frankw » Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:49 am

Freezer86 wrote:Is there already a Crack for PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1 ???

Or do I have to install the older version?
Yes.
install the V5.x
add the crack
make the upgrade 5.3.1

every thing is OK

Freezer86
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:49 am
Location: Europe

Re: PLC-Analyzer 5.3.1

Post by Freezer86 » Fri Oct 24, 2008 5:52 am

I tryed that in a virtual pc by vmware, but it doesn't work.
The sortware doesn't work with the origignal key too.
I think it is a problem with vmware.

tamer12
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 9:48 pm
Location: Saudi Arabia

Mitsubishi Driver

Post by tamer12 » Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:59 am

Thanks for this program.
Please can you uploade the driver for mistsubishi FX series.
Thanks alot :)

jp2b
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 5:48 pm
Location: Europe

Post by jp2b » Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:00 pm

please, i would like to find drivers for plc telemecanique premium.
Do you have it? :)

thank you very much

Vitavox
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:32 pm
Location: Europe

Impossible to uninstall

Post by Vitavox » Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:49 pm

As I wanted to test this software before we bought it, I installed the software from this forum including the keys for Autem PLC analyser driver.
It worked very good (I even did the upgrade to version 5.3 without any problem).

We now purchased an official version of Autem PLC analyser,
but it is impossible to uninstall the pathced software from this forum
(software keeps asking to remove Autem PLC analyser keys first,
but I have no way of doing this).
I tried to move the Autem PLC analyser keys to the USB license key,
but then I get the error
"maximum allowed licenses reached"
.
I installed all the Autem PLC analyser keys I could find on this forum
(although I only needed the Siemens ones!?),
but we only bought Siemens licenses,
so even if I could move the keys to the purchased USB key, my problem would still not be resolved.

I already installed the software of this forum on another pc
(to log what changes are made to the registry and on the hard drive, to try if removing the WIBU-key software would help, to install the purchased software over the patched one,.. ),
and tried to manually remove files hoping the keys would be removed also, but so far without success.

I found out some hash files are added in the system32/catroot and system32/drivers that are linked to the keys, but removing them only causes an error but does not resolve my problem...

Does anyone has any clue (without formatting the hard drive...) to get these patched keys back of my pc so I can install the official ones?

Any help would be really appreciated!
Last edited by Vitavox on Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Vitavox
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:32 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Vitavox » Thu Oct 30, 2008 7:43 am

The keys for Autem PLC analyser driver.

Vitavox
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:32 pm
Location: Europe

Post by Vitavox » Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:07 am

I also tried to install this software in a virtual machine (XP SP3 in VM Ware workstation).

When I open the Autem "licence key management", I can see all the licences from this forum. However when you try to start the program, an exeption is thrown "Please insert key disk or connect key-dongle to your computer".

I guess the patch does not work on a virtual pc for some reason...

graf_STEP7
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 5:41 pm
Location: Europe

Post by graf_STEP7 » Wed Dec 24, 2008 4:20 pm

Hi

Have anybody Driver for CoDeSys ?


Please share it.


Thanks

lorenzo
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 6:31 pm
Location: Europe

PLC ANALYZER KEY

Post by lorenzo » Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:10 pm

I'M NOT ABLE TO INSTALL THE LICENSE KEY

SOMEONE CAN HELP ME?

TANKS A LOT
LORENZO

lorenzo
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 6:31 pm
Location: Europe

Post by lorenzo » Thu Jan 08, 2009 8:48 pm

yeah
On desktop PC, PLC analyzer it is OK.
On laptop PC, when I run the program by double click on icon, nothing happens..progam does not open.

All License seem to be pesent on PC and updated to 5.3.1 version.

Any idea?

Thank's a lot

Ruslan.UA
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 3:56 pm
Location: Ukraine

Post by Ruslan.UA » Wed Jan 21, 2009 9:13 am

I've no problems on laptop. I think it may happend if you have Vista OS, check settings for this application (set administration rights or WinXP compatible mode).

Post Reply