[?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
zeytin
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:01 am
Location: Turkey

[?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by zeytin » Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:21 pm

Hello
is there any news about releasing date for TIA PORTAL V13 SP1 and new 1500 firmware V1.7
thank you (fback)

SERGEANT MENTAL
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:26 am

Re: [?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by SERGEANT MENTAL » Mon Dec 29, 2014 3:52 pm

IT WILL BERELASED ON THE END OF JANUARY

OCAK 2015 SONU KARDESIM

centipede
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:24 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by centipede » Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:06 pm

Firmware is already for download and SP1 coming soon.

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3515
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: [?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by CoMod » Mon Dec 29, 2014 5:59 pm

http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... /106192301
Required software: TIA Portal with STEP 7 V13 SP1 Basic or STEP 7 V13 SP1 Professional

Note: (boom)
If after applying the firmware update according to the following instructions,
your CPU does not boot successfully,
or STEP 7 does not display V*.* for the firmware version,
return the CPU to Siemens for replacemen

wangrenzhi
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 1:37 pm
Location: China

Re: [?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by wangrenzhi » Sat Jan 10, 2015 4:40 am


phophollety
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 6:49 pm

Re: [?]: TIA v13 SP1 and S7-1500 firmvare 1.7

Post by phophollety » Thu Mar 05, 2015 7:46 pm

They just released the Update 1 for V13 SP1:

https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs ... /109311724

Post Reply